Skip to content

Stand by me

July 6, 2014

Will you stand by me and see
If you and me were meant to be

The past stays in the past
People forget whatever was said
The words don’t last.
What matters in the end is what you chose
Will you let the fire burn you
or will you stand by me till the time froze.
Yes, the emotions run wild and free
But baby, will you stand by me and see
If you and me were meant to be.

There is one soul which will stand by you
You meet many but are left with few
And in the end only one stays
And that’s the one who stood in the maze
I want to be that one for you
And I will hold your hand and stick by you.
Baby,will you stand by me and see
If you and me were meant to be.

 

Sam/Mysa

 

And the question still stays….

From → I WRITE!

Leave a Comment

read it...post a reply....

