Skip to content

Inspirations

August 21, 2014

Inspirations play a big role when it comes to blogging. You need something to write about you feel connected to. At least that’s what I can say for myself. I cannot write just because someone asked me to write. My writing is not commercial. It comes from within.

I suffered from writers block for quite a long time. No metaphors, no ironies… Absolutely nothing. I wanted to write but there was no inspiration at all. That was the worst phase for me. I could not express. Actually there was nothing to express.

I would confess here on my blog that sometimes some situations in life poke you so hard that you protect yourself within a wall and never let your vulnerable side out. But that’s pure cowardice and yes I was a coward. I was protecting myself but with that I was losing my creativity too. I was becoming the emotionless freak, yes that is the term I use at times to define myself because that’s how I become at times.

Truly speaking, I am not at a good place right now and I am standing on the thin border of emotionless and emotions and I keep tumbling here and there. But this I want to accept the pain and let it sink it. I want to experience it and let it pave way for me and be my inspiration.

People hurt you but I have learned one thing from my past experiences. You should never blame others for your sadness. You should never hate others for your misfortunes. If something went wrong, make amendments. Forget about whose fault it was. Forgive people and move on without any hatred for anyone.

Some questions are better left unanswered. But no paths are better left unexplored for life is finite and paths are galore. Keep moving on.

Not talking about moving on from relationship to relationship but fall in love with someone and when you find that someone… Just love them forever. Wherever they may be.

Love
SAM / Mysa / Sammy
#Myalteregoinprocess

From → I AM!

Leave a Comment

read it...post a reply....

