Skip to content

Kheerganga trek with Sam

October 26, 2016

​What I have realized in life is, you ought not to give a second thought because the moment that happens, you change the flow of how things are supposed to be. Just go with your instincts and you don’t mess with the flow of life that runs through you. Every second thought for even a little thing changes the directions of your life and possibly take you where you are not supposed to be. I am becoming very aware of my thoughts and i stick to every first thought that comes to me about every situation. I am going to let my life flow like a river without changing the directions by giving a second thought to anything. Let’s give life a chance and let it take us with it. We will face whatever comes our way but atleast let it come our way. 

From → I TRAVEL!

Leave a Comment

read it...post a reply....

